NISSAN NORTHWEST REGION
CO-OP ADVERTISING
PILOT PROGRAM 2019

PROGRAM
OVERVIEW

MEDIA
COVERED

DEALER
SIGN-UP

NISSAN COMMERCIAL VEHICLES
BUSINESS CERTIFIED DEALERS

DIGITAL Marketing
for Business Dealers

ROGEE services:
  1. Internet
  2. SEM
  3. SEO
  4. E-mail Blast
  5. Social Media
  6. Digital Media
  7. Inventory Listings
  8. ADDITIONAL:
  9. Video Marketing
  10. Auto Buying Program
  11. Auto Buy Back Process

TRADITIONAL Marketing
for Business Dealers

  1. Cinema
  2. Direct Mail/Circular
  3. Magazine
  4. Newspaper
  5. Radio
  6. TV Spot
  7. Transit/Outdoor Board

BIG DATA Marketing

All ROGEE dealer services and marketing solutions for the NISSAN CO-OP PROGRAM for Northwest Region Dealers are 100% based on BIG DATA insights -- as recent as 1 hour ago, from now. Stop guessing in your Advertising. Stop wasting your Ad dollars on non-smart and non-data-driven providers. Choose ROGEE for best ROI.

Trust The Data

Through access to BIG DATA, we, at ROGEE, know the KPIs and the recorded behaviors of car shoppers and buyers in your local your market. The most effective way to predict what customers will do is to analysis what they've done in their micro-moments. BIG DATA gives us the analytics.

Choose ROGEE.

''Your Dealership's Success is our Priority.'' Put your NISSAN CO-OP FUNDS to a better and more effective use with ROGEE. Sign-up below.

COMMERCIAL
NISSAN DEALERS
NORTHWEST REGION

# CODE REGION CVM NAME CITY STATE ZIP NUMBER WEBSITE
1 1954 NorthWest Wendle Nissan Spokane WA 99218 888-318-3510 wendlenissan.com
2 2104 NorthWest Advantage Nissan Bremerton WA 98312 866-410-5558 advantagenissan.com
3 2150 NorthWest Dennis Dillon Nissan Boise ID 83704 208-388-4400 dennisdillonnissan.com
4 2278 NorthWest Speck Nissan Sunnyside WA 98944 509-293-5035 specknissan.com
5 2481 NorthWest Dan Wilder Nissan Port Angeles WA 98362 360-452-9268 wildernissan.com
6 3027 NorthWest Chuck Colvin Nissan McMinnville OR 97128 503-472-6124 colvinnissan.com
7 3505 NorthWest Lithia Nissan Of Medford Medford OR 97501 877-603-4172 lithianissanmedford.com
8 3727 NorthWest Olympia Nissan Olympia WA 98502 360-754-5525 olympianissan.com
9 3872 NorthWest Campbell Nelson of Edmonds Edmonds WA 98026 800-562-1392 campbellnissanofedmonds.com
10 3874 NorthWest Bronco Motors Nissan Nampa ID 83687 208-489-1578 broncomotorsnissan.com
11 3876 NorthWest KarMART Nissan Burlington WA 98233 800-718-0641 karmartnissan.com
12 3910 NorthWest Alan Webb Nissan Vancouver WA 98662 800-713-1979 alanwebbnissan.com
13 3982 NorthWest Continental Nissan of Anchorage Anchorage AK 99503 907-334-6210 continental-nissan.com
14 3985 NorthWest Bellevue Nissan Bellevue WA 98007 888-378-1387 eastsidenissanbellevue.NissanCommercialVehiclesDealer.com
15 5269 NorthWest Green Nissan Kalispell MT 59901 406-755-2277 greennissankalispell.com
16 530A NorthWest Bill Korum Puyallup Nissan Puyallup WA 98371 855-515-8267 puyallupnissan.com
17 5330 NorthWest Power Nissan of Salem Salem OR 97302 866-973-0080 powernissansalem.com
18 5436 NorthWest Carr Nissan Beaverton OR 97005 888-712-5706 carrnissan.com
19 5504 NorthWest Burien Nissan Burien WA 98148 206-971-3360 buriennissan.com
20 5539 NorthWest Dave Smith Nissan of Spokane Spokane Valley WA 99212 509-924-6242 davesmithnissan.com
21 5571 NorthWest Kirkland Nissan Kirkland WA 98034 425-821-1400 kirklandnissan.com
22 5595 NorthWest Campbell Nissan of Everett Everett WA 98204 800-776-5337 campbellnissanofeverett.com
23 5606 NorthWest Fairbanks Nissan Fairbanks AK 99701 907-452-1701 fairbanksnissan.com
24 5617 NorthWest Bellingham Nissan Bellingham WA 98228 360-998-3330 bellinghamnissan.com
25 5653 NorthWest Tonkin Nissan Wilsonville OR 97070 503-222-2277 tonkinwilsonvillenissan.com
26 5748 NorthWest Post Falls Nissan Post Falls ID 83854 208-618-5005 postfallsnissan.com
27 594A NorthWest JC Billion Nissan Bozeman MT 59718 406-577-1282 jcbillionnissan.com
28 98002 NorthWest King Windward Nissan Kaneohe HI 96744 808-235-6433 kingwindwardnissancommercial.com
29 98003 NorthWest New City Nissan Honolulu HI 96819 808-540-3257 newcitynissan.NissanCommercialVehiclesDealer.com
30 98008 NorthWest Kamaaina Nissan Hilo HI 96720 808-935-3741 kamaainanissan.com
31 98009 NorthWest Tony Nissan Waipahu HI 96744 866-980-3983 tonynissan.com
32 98010 NorthWest Jim Falk Nissan of Maui Kahului HI 96732 866-970-2600 jimfalknissan.com
32 NV
Dealers