NISSAN NORTHWEST REGION
CO-OP ADVERTISING
PILOT PROGRAM 2019

PROGRAM
OVERVIEW

MEDIA
COVERED

DEALER
SIGN-UP

ROGEE DEALER SERVICES
NISSAN RETAIL DEALERS

DIGITAL Marketing
for Retail Dealers

ROGEE services:
  1. Internet
  2. SEM
  3. SEO
  4. E-mail Blast
  5. Social Media
  6. Digital Media
  7. Inventory Listings
  8. ADDITIONAL:
  9. Video Marketing
  10. Auto Buying Program
  11. Auto Buy Back Process

TRADITIONAL Marketing
for Retail Dealers

  1. Cinema
  2. Direct Mail/Circular
  3. Magazine
  4. Newspaper
  5. Radio
  6. TV Spot
  7. Transit/Outdoor Board

BIG DATA Marketing

All ROGEE dealer services and marketing solutions for the NISSAN CO-OP PROGRAM for Northwest Region Dealers are 100% based on BIG DATA insights -- as recent as 1 hour ago, from now. Stop guessing in your Advertising. Stop wasting your Ad dollars on non-smart and non-data-driven providers. Choose ROGEE for best ROI.

Trust The Data

Through access to BIG DATA, we, at ROGEE, know the KPIs and the recorded behaviors of car shoppers and buyers in your local your market. The most effective way to predict what customers will do is to analysis what they've done in their micro-moments. BIG DATA gives us the analytics.

Choose ROGEE.

''Your Dealership's Success is our Priority.'' Put your NISSAN CO-OP FUNDS to a better and more effective use with ROGEE. Sign-up below.

RETAIL
NISSAN DEALERS
NORTHWEST REGION

# CODE REGION CVM NAME CITY STATE ZIP NUMBER WEBSITE
1 1954 NorthWest Wendle Nissan Spokane WA 99218 888-318-3510 wendlenissan.com
2 2104 NorthWest Advantage Nissan Bremerton WA 98312 866-410-5558 advantagenissan.com
3 2150 NorthWest Dennis Dillon Nissan Boise ID 83704 208-388-4400 dennisdillonnissan.com
4 2278 NorthWest Speck Nissan Sunnyside WA 98944 509-293-5035 specknissan.com
5 2481 NorthWest Dan Wilder Nissan Port Angeles WA 98362 360-452-9268 wildernissan.com
6 2659 NorthWest Jim Sigel Nissan Grants Pass OR 97526 541-203-4259 jimsigelnissan.com
7 3014 NorthWest Lithia Nissan Of Eugene Eugene OR 97401 833-569-0665 lithianissaneugene.com
8 3027 NorthWest Chuck Colvin Nissan McMinnville OR 97128 503-472-6124 colvinnissan.com
9 3198 NorthWest Valley Nissan Yakima WA 98901 509-453-3125 drivevalleynissan.com
10 3314 NorthWest Denny Menholt Billings Nissan Billings MT 59102 855-733-5275 billingsnissan.com
11 3505 NorthWest Lithia Nissan Of Medford Medford OR 97501 877-603-4172 lithianissanmedford.com
12 3520 NorthWest O'Brien Nissan Walla Walla WA 99362 509-593-4499 myobriennissan.com
13 3727 NorthWest Olympia Nissan Olympia WA 98502 360-754-5525 olympianissan.com
14 3853 NorthWest Rob Green Nissan Twin Falls ID 83301 208-733-1825 robgreennissan.com
15 3872 NorthWest Campbell Nelson of Edmonds Edmonds WA 98026 800-562-1392 campbellnissanofedmonds.com
16 3874 NorthWest Bronco Motors Nissan Nampa ID 83687 208-489-1578 broncomotorsnissan.com
17 3876 NorthWest KarMART Nissan Burlington WA 98233 800-718-0641 karmartnissan.com
18 3910 NorthWest Alan Webb Nissan Vancouver WA 98662 800-713-1979 alanwebbnissan.com
19 3982 NorthWest Continental Nissan of Anchorage Anchorage AK 99503 907-334-6210 continental-nissan.com
20 3985 NorthWest Bellevue Nissan Bellevue WA 98007 888-378-1387 eastsidenissanbellevue.NissanCommercialVehiclesDealer.com
21 5183 NorthWest Rustom Nissan Of Portland Portland OR 97230 503-928-8695 nissanofportland.com
22 5193 NorthWest Town Nissan Wenatchee WA 98801 509-662-5125 townnissan.com
23 5208 NorthWest Robert Allen Nissan Helena MT 59601 406-442-2886 robertallennissan.com
24 5269 NorthWest Green Nissan Kalispell MT 59901 406-755-2277 greennissankalispell.com
25 5271 NorthWest Rairdons Nissan Of Auburn Auburn WA 98002 877-491-8886 nissanofauburn.com
26 530A NorthWest Bill Korum Puyallup Nissan Puyallup WA 98371 855-515-8267 puyallupnissan.com
27 5317 NorthWest Bill Robertson Nissan Pasco WA 99301 509-545-3000 billrobertsonnissan.com
28 5330 NorthWest Power Nissan of Salem Salem OR 97302 866-973-0080 powernissansalem.com
29 5337 NorthWest Tacoma Nissan Tacoma WA 98409 253-200-1061 tacomanissan.com
30 5385 NorthWest Pocatello Nissan Pocatello ID 83201 208-232-1062 pocatellonissan.com
31 5391 NorthWest Kiefer Nissan of Corvallis Corvallis OR 97330 541-753-1694 kiefernissanofcorvallis.com
32 5429 NorthWest Taylors Auto Max Nissan Great Falls MT 59405 406-727-0340 taylorsautomaxnissan.com
33 5436 NorthWest Carr Nissan Beaverton OR 97005 888-712-5706 carrnissan.com
34 5504 NorthWest Burien Nissan Burien WA 98148 206-971-3360 buriennissan.com
35 5539 NorthWest Dave Smith Nissan of Spokane Spokane Valley WA 99212 509-924-6242 davesmithnissan.com
36 5557 NorthWest Missoula Nissan Missoula MT 59801 406-549-5178 missoulanissan.com
37 5571 NorthWest Kirkland Nissan Kirkland WA 98034 425-821-1400 kirklandnissan.com
38 558 NorthWest Ron Sayer Nissan Idaho Falls ID 83401 208-357-9788 sayernissan.com
39 5595 NorthWest Campbell Nissan of Everett Everett WA 98204 800-776-5337 campbellnissanofeverett.com
40 5606 NorthWest Fairbanks Nissan Fairbanks AK 99701 907-452-1701 fairbanksnissan.com
41 5617 NorthWest Bellingham Nissan Bellingham WA 98228 360-998-3330 bellinghamnissan.com
42 5620 NorthWest Dick Hannah Nissan Gladstone OR 97027 503-487-0489 dickhannahnissan.com
43 563 NorthWest Smolich Nissan Bend OR 97701 541-224-5951 smolichnissan.com
44 5653 NorthWest Tonkin Nissan Wilsonville OR 97070 503-222-2277 tonkinwilsonvillenissan.com
45 5690 NorthWest Dicks Hillsboro Nissan Hillsboro OR 97123 833-314-2766 dickshillsboronissan.com
46 5714 NorthWest Lewiston Nissan Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-9801 lewistonnissan.com
47 5748 NorthWest Post Falls Nissan Post Falls ID 83854 208-618-5005 postfallsnissan.com
48 583 NorthWest Younker Nissan Renton WA 98058 425-251-8100 younkernissan.com
49 594A NorthWest JC Billion Nissan Bozeman MT 59718 406-577-1282 jcbillionnissan.com
50 601 NorthWest Ray Schultens Nissan The Dalles OR 97058 541-296-6191 schultensnissan.com
51 98002 NorthWest King Windward Nissan Kaneohe HI 96744 808-235-6433 kingwindwardnissancommercial.com
52 98003 NorthWest New City Nissan Honolulu HI 96819 808-540-3257 newcitynissan.NissanCommercialVehiclesDealer.com
53 98006 NorthWest Kuhio Nissan Lihue HI 96766 808-245-0500 kuhionissan.com
54 98007 NorthWest Kona Nissan Kailua Kona HI 96740 808-329-4408 konanissan.com
55 98008 NorthWest Kamaaina Nissan Hilo HI 96720 808-935-3741 kamaainanissan.com
56 98009 NorthWest Tony Nissan Waipahu HI 96744 866-980-3983 tonynissan.com
57 98010 NorthWest Jim Falk Nissan of Maui Kahului HI 96732 866-970-2600 jimfalknissan.com
32 NV
Dealers